VTUbuddy !

Calendar of Events

 


Date Day Event
19/03/2011 Saturday Start Date for Issue of Online Application for MBBS/BDS & B.E.
19/04/2011 Tuesday Last Date for Receipt of Completed Application Forms for MBBS/BDS & B.E.
26/04/2011 Tuesday Last Date for Dispatch of Test Admission Ticket
08/05/2011 Sunday COMEDK UGET-2011 Test Day
08/05/2011 Sunday Publishing of Answer Keys
13/05/2011 Friday Last Date for receiving objection pertaining to Answer Keys
25/05/2011 Wednesday Publishing of Test Scores
28/05/2011 Saturday Last Date for receiving objection Pertaining to Test Scores
07/06/2011 Tuesday Publishing of Rank List
17/06/2011 Friday Last Date for Dispatch of Rank Cards
Only Centralized Counseling for B. Arch
21/05/2011 Saturday Start Date for Issue of Online Application form for B.Arch
21/06/2011 Tuesday Last Date for Receipt of Completed Application Forms for B. Arch

 

 

 

 

You are here: Home Information Calendar of Events
Follow Me on Pinterest
Latest Pins: